SHOWROOM WEARHOUSE

13 rue royale, 75008 Paris

( métro concorde ou madeleine )

 

 

CONTACT

 

+33(0)9 81 23 19 00

info@wearhouse-paris.fr

 

Vincent Ioos

port : +33 (0)6 14 18 51 09

mail : vincent.ioos@wearhouse-paris.fr

Gwennaelle Bascunana

port : +33 (0)6 63 95 43 05

mail : gwennaelle.bascunana@wearhouse-paris.fr

Hind Houssami

port : +33 (0)6 65 69 29 04

mail : hind.houssami@wearhouse-paris.fr

Justine Fayout

port : +33 (0)6 63 81 37 76

mail : justine.fayout@wearhouse-paris.fr

Martin Goirand

port : +33 (0)6 67 38 36 37

mail : martin.goirand@wearhouse-paris.fr

Pierre Flandrin

port : +33 (0)6 63 65 45 49

mail : pierre.flandrin@wearhouse-paris.fr

Madeleine Boutte

port : +33 (0)6 63 96 88 27

mail : madeleine.boutte@wearhouse-paris.fr